Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The room was clean and spacious! The bed was beyond comfortable! I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin TN

Good Hotel, Good Deal

Posted Nov 22, 2017
This hotel was a good deal for the price. The staff was nice. The room was quiet and pleasant. The breakfast they provided was good. It's in a good location, close to the freeway but there are many restaurants and shopping areas near by. When I travel to Franklin again, I'll plan to stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if in a pinch...

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Next time I vacation to the Nashville area I wouldn’t stay here. The rooms were outdated, only the lobby had been updated. It’s okay if you just need a place to rest your head for a night but for multiple night stays I would look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The staff was very accommodating. The room was overall decent, and the location is desirable if you’re looking to be near shopping and resteraunts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel is in desperate need of a remodel. Highly disappointed with the condition of the hotel. Staff was excellent friendly and very helpful. But they were the best part of the entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Pam-Sales, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for writing your review. We're delighted you stayed with us. We appreciate your suggestions as to make our Hotel more attractive. We hope you enjoyed our brand new first floor and new upgraded premium linens. We stay in step with regular renovations and hope you return to see that. We also appreciate the kind comments regarding our sweet staff. We appreciate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Starkvile, MS

Nice location

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Conveniently located within walking distance of mall and restaurants. Has been upgraded since our last visit. Very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Susan-Sales Dept, Hotel Management
We just so appreciate this lovely review..thank you! We appreciate you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room 211

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: at the time ,the location
Cons: clerks shouldn't ask for your credit card no, if you have already paid in full on.
Location: Stayed in Franklin Tenn. 10 minuets from Nashville
room used same wall as mccanical room and could he machinery running all night .Window view was completely obscured by a flat roof with big A.C units.. Also a paid for room a head of time with paypal and was ask for my credit card up on arrival.Dont like to flash card around.Thanks S.Wil;son
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Pam-Sales, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We're sorry you didn't like your view. We are happy to move you when the Hotel is not sold out so just let the front desk know about your view concerns.We do need to ask for your credit card on your prepaid reservation as we do not have any of your credit card information when you pay a third party. We are a smoke free Hotel and have a market, thus we need to secure a credit card upon check in. It is standard operating procedures to swipe a credit card on every guest entering a room. We hope this helps to understand the need for a credit card. Thank you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Experience

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and plan to return. Our room was clean ,comfortable and quiet. We had all of the extras that we needed. The breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Susan-Sales Dept, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read your kind review. You have validated all our efforts. Thanks you and hurry back! We appreciate you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
A little dated in the bedrooms but modern everywhere else and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean well priced

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: cleanliness,simplicity,quiet
Cons: nothing
rooms were large enough, very spotless, adequate amenities, and priced right. Would encourage any one to stay. they will not be disappointed.