Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to where I needed to be

Posted Nov 14, 2017
i did not like the front desk making copies of my driver's license and my credit card. I did no understand why I had to give them that. that has all my personal info in there hand.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review. Come back and see us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel that can be nice depending on room you get.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Check in took a long time,but the woman was nice. A customer in line behind me told me her room smelled like smoke (was supposed to be non smoking) and their other room had a terrible smell. I was worried about my room but when I got to it I was pleasantly surprised. It was clean, fresh paint, new carpet, furniture in good shape, comfortable bed, hot shower, clean bathroom,no bedbugs. So my experience was great. The only complaint I would have is the breakfast. Little to choose from, eggs in plastic, the lobby needs a renovation. It’s not the cleanest. The woman at check out was nice with me but she hand an irate customer waiting for something. So although my experience was good I couldn’t recommend this hotel to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback and are pleased you had a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Juliet, TN

Good enough for quick casino trip

Posted Oct 6, 2017
They don't really pay attention to the card info you give them. I was double charged for this room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbiana, Ohio

Posted Sep 27, 2017
My stay was just ok. The manager had very limited people skills. The room was clean but dated. The breakfast bar was adequate. As for expedia... you tried to put me in New York instead of Kentucky and it was a 30 minute stressful experience trying to get out of that contract into where I needed to be. It made me late for an appointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Prakash Lad, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2017 solar eclipse, we had extra family stop by

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The Pool. The night staff lady was really nice and gave us some extra towels and information about the eclipse. Loved the Breakfast and waffles.
Cons: On site better Attitude. be a little nicer and don't get upset for people who take more than 2 waffles.
The pool was very nice and well kept. It was easy to find and nice being next to the interstate. The Staff was horrible. We were staying for the solar eclipse. and i booked for 2 adults and 1 kid. I had two queen beds for a reason. we had 2 extra family members show up for 1 night and the hotel staff got really rude. pushy about the breakfast. won't let you take it to your room and got upset for making too many waffles. then the day we checked out before i could even get our family out of the room after packing and cleaning the room. the maid had made it to our room before i even got back to our room to carry our baby and suitcases out and trying to hurry us out. The hotel owner Got upset with my son for playing with his car outside on the sidewalk. otherwise the hotel is really nice and location. my sister and her family came by to eat pizza and plan for the solar eclipse. they wouldn't stop walking by our room and getting short with every time i asked for something. and the fridge didn't work. but we had a cooler so i didn't complain. we left the room spotless for them not to have to clean it. i took pictures too. The bowling green National corvette museum is right up the street.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I got charged twice the hotel did refund after an argument with hotel.com
4 out of 5
by Carla

Waffles & coffee

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good motel. Clean shower. Had waffles and I like that! Coffee was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels