Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Comfortable and good location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Close to Franklin and shopping. Comfortable rooms, good (not great) breakfast and nice happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart , In .

Good location, very clean , very good service!! Al

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We haves stayed several times at this motel and have no complaints about anything! Very enjoyable experience every time ! Please keep up the great work!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I chose to stay here as an impromptu night away. It is located right off the freeway, close Franklin and not too far from Downtown Nashville. The amenities of this hotel balance out the expense. Their light dinner and breakfast is a standard meal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experiece !!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Checked in fine, got to the room and pulled down the sheets only to find 3 old drops of blood on the bedsheets near the pillows. Staff quicky came up and brought sheets and I helped her make the bed. Next morning went to breakfast and under a clean plate is a huge black hair on a plate. Gave it to the staff and they said sorry. Cleanliness was totally over looked at this hotel and we were disgusted!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Will always look for a druzy plaza when traveling- extremely clean- friendly-priced right and a bonus happy hour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Ridge Ga

Business Trip

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Room was great, cleanliness above average and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Favorite place to stay in Franklin,TN

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Location: Visit Family, Cheekwood,look at country music star homes
Always a nice staff. The breakfast,happy hour, and dinner is always a plus. Also pet friendly when we travel with our dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel. Very clean.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Extremely clean and low pet fee if you travel with dogs.
We stayed overnight here while making a trip home to Louisiana from Michigan and were very pleased with the condition of the hotel and the service. Will be stopping back in here on our way back through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Great Views

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: The views
Location: Try Hattie B's Hot Chicken, but do not order hot unless you know what you are doing.
This hotel had everything a seasoned traveler needs; good parking, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, immediately hot water and an extensive breakfast buffet. The valley views from our eighth floor room were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Free breakfast was great and the free dinner with drinks was nice as well. Highly recommended.