Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Free breakfast was great and the free dinner with drinks was nice as well. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great Hotel. Wonderful location close access to shopping and restaurants. Just south of Nashville. Perfect for a getaway weekend. Great restaurant next to hotel-no driving. Enjoyed the complementary appetizers, drinks and substantial breakfast. I've stsyed here several times and will continue to. Our 'girls weekend' crew loves that it is so convenient to everything we want to do in Franklin, Cool Springs and Nashville. Staff is professional and cheerful. We enjoyed our stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mxu class

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It was as it should be. It was good and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I haven't stayed at a Drury Inn in years and was honestly worried it would be shabby. I was surprised by the fact it was one of the nicest places I have stayed ... Will definitely consider it a competitive option in the future. Both business and personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Every thing was fine I wanted to pay cash but they charged my card anyway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice place to stay close to Nashville

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Excellent facility and clean rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. The Cool Springs area has a good variety of various businesses and restaurants located minutes from the hotel. There is a nice steak house located in the hotel as well. The free breakfast bar is large with a lot of variety. The commute to downtown Nashville will take a while due to traffic. Allow 45+min to get downtown in rush hour from this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington Indiana

Trip to Alabama

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants
Overnight stop on my way to Alabama; close to the highway; pet friendly; lots of breakfast options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville

Upgrade

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I love that they provide free breakfast, dinner & free drinks. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was great especially Nikki at the bar and Ryan at the front desk. I didn't like that the TVs weren't HD for all the channels I was very disappointed in the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville AL

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The price you pay for the night seems to be for the free dinner, breakfast and drinks. The room is nice and clean - seems a bit small. The pool was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spencer, TN

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Close to Franklin

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I had a great experience at Drury. I was in Franklin for a conference held at the Factory. This hotel was only a five to ten minute drive from the Factory, depending on traffic. The staff was extremely friendly, everything was clean, the breakfast was excellent. No complaints!