Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary , Canada

Hotel was comfortable and had several amenities.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: We liked pretty much everything.
Cons: The pool could stay open until 11 PM.
Location: Good location if one had a vehicle as there was not many things close by to walk to.
Enjoyed our stay and location of hotel. Staff were helpful and competent. We will stay at Drury Hotels in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Convenient, clean, no excessive noise though hotel quite full. Staff efficient, friendly and helpful. Definitely a positive experience, but nothing that set it in the exceptional category that warrants the nightly rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Excellent Hotel Close to Nashville

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Drinks and supper!
Cons: Nothing, keep it up!
Location: The town of Franklin is super cute. Check out the downtown as there is a quaint little theater and also McReary's, cute Irish place for breakfast.
All I can say is this hotel is just awesome. We arrived looking for a hotel close to Nashville, but still a little off the beaten path. We found this hotel as a last minute deal on Expedia. The hotel itself is clean, the room was quite spacious and clean, and the hotel staff were amazing. What really placed this hotel beyond the others was the surprise of a free meal at 5 pm, accompanied by free drinks. The concierge even offered to jump our car when we left our lights on!!! Above and beyond customer service, that's all we can ask for. Will definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Beautiful pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly - which was very important to us on this trip. We had to evacuate our home because of hurricane Irma so we had 2 cats in tow.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to shopping, restaurants, and other services.
Very upscale hotel with a very nice buffet breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

The best bed/shower that side of the Mississippi

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/a
Location: We were on our way back to Denver, CO
My husband and I were coming from hurricane Irma in Florida , found your hotel while we were stuck in the car for 25 hours. The hotel was a great relief to find after the scary scene we came from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Highly recommend

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Love the 5:30 happy hour !
Location: Love the town of Franklin for its shops and restaurants
We had a beautiful view from the 6th floor - and Drury Suites was wonderful as usual - highly recommend their hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Cleanliness

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The staff, location.
Cons: Final cleanliness check of all areas of the room before rentng it out again.
Location: Not applicable.
We had to call housekeeping right away as the refrigerator had old food containers and spilled food in it. They came immediately and cleaned it out. Bathroom had old cleaning spray bottle under the sink. The room cost was too high to have that happen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hurricane Irma w/ Dogs

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We evacuated FL and made a roadtrip with our 3 dogs. This hotel was great; they let us check-in early, only a small fee for the dogs. Grassy area for dogs in back of hotel. The Hotel is immaculately kept and everyone there was incredibly nice. Perks: Free Happy Hour w/ snacks every night and the Breakfast buffet was wonderful as well. Beds were also extremely comfortable. We will def be back at this hotel chain. Whole foods is a 5 minute walk and I think there was a Smoothie King close by also. Did not use the Pool facolities but there is an indoor and an outdoor pool as well as jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Cool Springs

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Very pleased with this location! It's conveniently located near the Cool Springs area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

I absolutely loved my stay at the Drury Plaza!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
EVERYTHING was outstanding! The staff was nice, the food and drinks were great for both breakfast and snack time! Most of all, I loved that this hotel is pet friendly and I don't even have a dog. I thought I was at Dr. Doolittle' house! People really care about their pets and they seemed to feel safe! I will always look for a Drury Plaza Hotel when I travel!