Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great hotel super staff. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs to be in the Franklin area. They might want to consider earlier check in times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

nice place and location

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was an actual buffet
Cons: nothing perfect
Location: We only stayed one night but the restaurants were close by and I am sure there were many other things to do close by
the embassy suites were very nice we only stayed one night because we were traveling but the hotel was very clean and the pool was wonderful . Approximaltely one mile away was many restaurants and places to eat it was very nice and I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My family and I really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We stayed at an Embassy Suites in Atlanta GA and we loved it. And we were hooked from then on. Staff was very helpful and nice. The facility was very well kept inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, GA

Baseball tournament

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Was great because everyone was nice and the hotel staff was extremely nice, the room was great, comfortable and clean!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Well for starters we got in at 7, so we had a nice cocktail but we had to get on the road earthly the next day, we went to bed about 10.. still up at 1 from the noise in the bar echoed throughout, called down and the said we will tell them again, finally at 2am got the kids and ourselves to sleep, woke up to get on road at 630, because at check in was told breakfast was 6am-9... wrong 730-930, we said forget it and our way out there was bloody underwear laying there that I called about night before! Can't believe they charge 199$ for that, save your money and stay elsewhere!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Staff at Embassy Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I apologize that you were given incorrect information about breakfast. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Convenient to interstate.

Posted May 30, 2017
Restaurant was better than we expected for a hotel chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by The staff at the Embassy Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by Quan

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for the review.
5 out of 5
by Matt

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the review.
2 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Surprisingly disappointing

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was not quite as expected. As we entered our room and hit the light switches, no lights turned on! I searched and found lamps and then tested to make sure they weren't tied into the entry switch and they weren't. Then went down to grab a bite to eat and both local beers that I wanted to try were no longer available even though they were listed on the menu and we're the reason I chose the restaurant! In the morning, we went down for breakfast only to find folgers box coffee (staff took 10 minutes to change it out as long line naturally developed), rotten bananas (there were several to choose from), and surprisingly bland and cold eggs and potatoes. Finally, to top it off, we requested a high chair during breakfast time and we're given 2 stacked together, both of which were quite disgusting and very "sticky". All these issues were surprising as we paid quite a bit for our stay and our previous stay at Embassy Suites (Anchorage) was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We will use them to make changes and improve our services to all of our guests. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Could've been better but acceptable

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I'm tall, 6' 4. So I reserved a King Suite. I ended up w 2 full size beds. Disappointing. But hotel itself is quiet and breakfast buffet is free and good food choices. Staff pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017
Thank you for the review. I apologize that we did not have a king for you. I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hopefully we will see you again soon.