Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Nice updated rooms, plenty of extra power outlets and usb plugs on night stand and desk. Nice larger TV, modern décor. We liked it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Terrific!! Clean, comfortable room easy access to interstate!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel near Arrington

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Good breakfast. Pleasant waitress at breakfast.
Cons: Encourage receptionists to be more pleasant. Stock room adequately. Provide regular coffee pots or keurigs. Real coffee cups would be nice too.
The hotel room was very clean. Although we had to ask for wash cloths and coffee. The hotel staff was not very enthusiastic. They didn't show any warmth or happiness to have us there. The breakfast was good and the waitress we had was wonderful. She was pleasant and offered helpful tips about the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room seemed like it had not been cleaned since the last guest had checked out. Common areas look very updated but it is not the case of the rooms/bathrooms. Toilets are old and the room had a strange smell when we walked in. I wouldn't say that I am particularly picky when it comes to hotel cleanliness, but the carpets need a good cleaning and the bathrooms do not seem like they are cleaned properly (sink had soap scum and toilet had an orange-like ring near the seat lid, and random hair could be seen on the bathroom floor). The area where the hotel is located, Cool Springs, is calm and not a long drive from Franklin and Nashville. I expected better considering the price.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This hotel is amazing

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was the nicest hotel my husband and I have EVER stayed at and we have done quite a bit of traveling!! The rooms were beautiful, updated, clean and had so many incredible amenities. The staff were excellent when it came to room service as well as the staff at the front desk. The hotel had an indoor, salt water pool, which was incredible and did wonders for me. I truly cannot wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Weekend get away

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The facilities are very pleasing to the eye, decor is great! The service was impeccable, willing to accommodate needs/requests, and very friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. Only disappointment was no bath tub!!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing except the WiFi access. I had to call tech support and stay on the phone for 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice place and staff was excellent. Downfall-- charging for internet in the room. Struck me as being very odd when almost all the other motels do not charge.
3 out of 5
by Lauren

Hotel Ego Trip

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is newly renovated but the customer service is terrible. When asked to be switched to a king sized bed, guest services was a rude and replied with,"it was a preference on your reservation". While that might have been true, the answer should've been "unfortunately, we cannot change your room because we are all booked but if there's anything else we can help you with to make your stay better please let us know". Also, cleaning services knocked on the door at 8:30 am when check out isn't until 12 pm. Really? I will add when we arrived, there were room service dishes by our door and they weren't picked up until that evening. While everything is relatively new, I would rather stay down the street and receive friendlier service (and, pay much less). We are a couple that is considering moving to this area so running into unfriendly individuals is not a good representation of your town. Any way, we just overlooked it for your enhanced ego created by newly, renovated rooms and a Starbucks. Overall, don't stay here. It's not worth the cost and you may or may not receive your requests unless you flash a benjamin at the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels