Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Terrific!! Clean, comfortable room easy access to interstate!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel near Arrington

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Good breakfast. Pleasant waitress at breakfast.
Cons: Encourage receptionists to be more pleasant. Stock room adequately. Provide regular coffee pots or keurigs. Real coffee cups would be nice too.
The hotel room was very clean. Although we had to ask for wash cloths and coffee. The hotel staff was not very enthusiastic. They didn't show any warmth or happiness to have us there. The breakfast was good and the waitress we had was wonderful. She was pleasant and offered helpful tips about the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Weekend get away

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The facilities are very pleasing to the eye, decor is great! The service was impeccable, willing to accommodate needs/requests, and very friendly staff. Bed was comfortable. Only disappointment was no bath tub!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It was fine to stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean, but the staff wasn't overly pleasant. The charging stations for phones and iPads were terrible- the outlets were loose and the plugs kept falling out. The housekeeping came very late in the day, so when we came back to our room for a mid-day break, the room was still as we left things in the morning. The temperature was very cold in the hallways and off the elevator, but the room would sometimes feel warmer than what the thermostat was reading, which didn't leave me feeing very comfortable at night while trying to sleep. The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a variety of healthy options which I very much appreciated. The hotel's convenience to the interstate, malls and local restaurants was ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Love the spacious lobby and pool Also love the Starbucks coffee available in lobby bar in morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Facility...need better beds

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This hotel was really nice and had great facilities but the beds were really not that great. They were full beds, not queen in the double room. Otherwise, the facility was nice for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel close to Franklin

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The food was all great quality and fresh. The location was good. Close to restaurants and Franklin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Pleasant hotel with great amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our purpose of visit was an overnight stay after a long day in the car. Very welcoming check in! Rooms were spacious. Restaurant on sight. Very good local food! I recommend the Franklin Hot chicken! It did have a smaller pool area. At the time we were there (evening hours), the pool did have some noisy guests. It was a little overwhelming so we chose not to use. The location was very convenient to the interstate. Also near lots of restaurants and shopping if needed. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels