Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely, convenient location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed for parents' weekend at a local college. Because of dietary issues I needed a microwave and fridge and both were very clean and nice-sized. Beds were very comfy and the hotel itself was clean and neat. A little far from Boston, but we didn't go into the city more than once. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Perfect place for an overnight stay ! Nothing negative to stay. Seemless experience and great location .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke, MA

The Hampton Inn was very easy to find

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Check in was really easy! I needed a crib for my nephew to sleep in that night and when I asked for one it was brought to my room wishing 5 minutes. There were good restaurants nearby as well as fun shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Staff very friendly. Good variety to choose from for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Average accommodations, needs some TLC.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Seems to be kept up, even though showing it's age in other ways.
Cons: New, more comfortable bed. Renovations needed to bring everything up to date.
Location: Many dining and shopping options in the surrounding area.
The hotel looks like it is due for a renovation, but yet, it seems to be kept up, thus far. Sadly, no warm cookies, as Hampton usually promises. They seemed either old or over cooked. Bed was very worn and uncomfortable. May try different hotel in the area next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NB, Canada

Quiet hotel just off I-495

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This was our 4th stay at this hotel. It is convenient, quiet, clean, and the staff are friendly. We stayed 3 nights. Our room 312 was fine except the king size mattress needs to be replaced...as we constantly rolled to the center and did not sleep well. The breakfast was good except...whatever happened to plain old scrambled eggs.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TAO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The place was really quiet! Plus, room was extra clean and neat, i really enjoyed comfortably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut Connecticut

Very nice hotel !!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Wonderful stay very nice, highly recommended, Will definitely return again !!!