Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Indiana

Hotel hard to find small sign to let you know

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Lighting in the rooms - better television viewing. Would be nice to include breakfast in the price.
Hard to find hotel - stayed 2 nights beds and pillows uncomfortable - noise in the early hours woke us both up. The room was clean - lighting in the room has HORRIBLE!. Poor selection for television channels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great hotel, clean, breakfast was great, quiet. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, Indiana

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We arrived around 1:00 AM, tired and ready for bed....greeted by friendly and understanding staff who made sure we weary travelers got to our rooms and enjoyed a restful night. We found the hotel to fit our needs well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vacaville, CA

So-so stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Arrived a little early, and couldn't check in. That is understandable as it is a larger hotel and staff needs to clean rooms. Advised front reception we would sit in lobby, so we sat around for about 2hrs and although they saw us sitting there, nobody approached us to let us know we could check in. Not such a big deal but we had just come from a great hotel in Memphis, and they were very friendly and had excellent service. I had to go front desk and ask if we can check in since it was about 15 min before check in time. Finally got in, bed was comfortable, sheets ok. Air conditioner kept going off on and off.. We had a drip in shower which got worse each day, we let staff know they fixed it and gave us some breakfast tickets. The maid staff was excellent, front desk staff need a little more customer service training. Now Michael the executive chef and his staff were great! Friendly and so helpful, they always were there with a smile and helping hand. Food was very good too. Overall hotel was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Duncan, OK

Close to Nashville--but not too close!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I've been to Nashville three times now, and have really come to appreciate the small-town feel and overall friendliness of Franklin. This hotel was family-friendly and welcoming, with lemon-infused ice water and sweet tea available in the lobby as you walk in. Our kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the proximity to both downtown Franklin and Nashville. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a lovely area

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Wonderful place to stay! We will return next year for sure!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding people and service
5 out of 5
by Charles E. Bradley from Euless Texas

I always enjoy my stat at the Hilton!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Always very clean, friendly staff and overall a very nice place to stay. I always enjoy my stay at The Hilton!
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Great Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great service and location. I will definitely book again.....
4 out of 5
by Debra

Thumbs up!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful upscale neighborhood, clean and comfortable. Appealing lobby and dining area - a great property just south of Nashville.