Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean, easy check in

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: need microwave in rooms
Location: nashville
The hotel was clean and very comfortable, Easy check in, only down side was , they did not have a microwave in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana Mexico

Good service

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything is good
good Breakfast , with good installation, i like the swimming Area. the services the best.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room, a queen suite, was perfect. The indoor pool was just the thing to keep the little ones entertained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Brief Stay for Eclipse

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was adequate. Staff very polite and helpful.
Cons: Keurig coffee in room tasted bad.
Location: Sol Azteca is great. Excellent service, great value for money. As a vegan, I was able to find at least two different dishes to eat. Highly recommend.
Hotel was full for the Solar Eclipse. Staff rose to the occasion. Place was clean and well supplied. Very happy. We had a two bed queen suite with a sofa bed, perfect for us parents and two teens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, but...

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
We're there for the eclipse. Staff was the nicest, but not especially competent. Did not get maid service, despite being gone for hours. Mentioned it twice; got shrugs and smiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Truly wonderful run hotel right next to the highwa

Posted Aug 27, 2017
We came to this hotel to witness the total eclipse, and we're extremely impressed by how well run it is. The facilities are very well maintained, spotlessly clean, and recently updated. But what makes the hotel is the outstanding staff. I have seldom encountered a more helpful group of people. Everyone on the staff, including maintenance people and house cleaners, take hosting guests seriously. It is a really very well-run property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eclipse trip

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, very friendly and helpful staff, big varied breakfast selection
5 out of 5
by Gretchen Boyd from Franklin, KY

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent!
5 out of 5
by Alin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels