Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Miscommunication

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Hotel staff said that Expedia did not inform them that they were advertising a room with a jetted tub at a standard rate when they were not. Assistant General Manager was great. Night check in person was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean, updated hotel. Stopped for an overnight stay on our travel to Florida. Check-in was fast and efficient. Staff was very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Close to restaurants and stores and Walmart which was an advantage to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean, easy check in

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: need microwave in rooms
Location: nashville
The hotel was clean and very comfortable, Easy check in, only down side was , they did not have a microwave in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana Mexico

Good service

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: everything is good
good Breakfast , with good installation, i like the swimming Area. the services the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice very friendly atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Clean, comfortable, super friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
In for a class reunion in nearby Portland Tenn. Was convenient, great breakfast, super friendly staff, all the amenities you expect from an H. I. E.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room, a queen suite, was perfect. The indoor pool was just the thing to keep the little ones entertained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Brief Stay for Eclipse

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was adequate. Staff very polite and helpful.
Cons: Keurig coffee in room tasted bad.
Location: Sol Azteca is great. Excellent service, great value for money. As a vegan, I was able to find at least two different dishes to eat. Highly recommend.
Hotel was full for the Solar Eclipse. Staff rose to the occasion. Place was clean and well supplied. Very happy. We had a two bed queen suite with a sofa bed, perfect for us parents and two teens.