Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful hotel in a lovely town

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Ashley at the front desk remembered me from last year. Loved the coffee in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
A nice value hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable in a nice location in downtown Franklin. Hotel is an older property, but has been maintained well. A decent hotel for the money.
3 out of 5
by mike

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay restaurant downstairs was always packed and good food.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great place.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out we had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and concerned about our stay. The room was perfect. The restaurant on site was awesome, all in all we will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg, PA

Close to University of Pgh., Titusville

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: I especially liked that the room and the hotel were clean, it's very important to me.
Cons: I didn't find anything that really needed improving.
Location: In the small town of Franklin, Pa. Very close to lovely shops, walkable from the hotel.
The hotel is located in the town of Franklin, within walking distance of some lovely shops. We came in at night, so didn't get the opportunity to discover the town, but looking forward at our next visit. The staff were very friendly, the hotel is in an older building, but I found everything to be very clean, the bed and the room were comfortable, and we enjoyed the hot breakfast in the morning. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

QI Review

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful, pleasant staff. Room was clean and comfortable, although a little antiquated. Breakfast buffet ok, for a quick bite.
5 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, nice decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Location: nice little town there was shopping close by.
we had stay in town for almost 2 weeks the hotel was great. staff was nice and friendly breakfast was good. rooms where clean bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cyclone pa

nice place

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Cons: they need a keurig coffee maker not even in the room but down stairs where the other coffee is.
Location: great little town lots of things close.
nice people good breakfast in the mornings rooms where clean and tidy
5 out of 5
by Paula

GREAT HOTEL!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff at the hotel. Couldn't ask for more.