Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very aggravating and upsetting experience. Will never stay there again. Arrived, and checked in. Room had not been cleaned. Housekeeper April was very rude and dressing as she came down the hallway to tell us our room would be ready in 1/2 hour. My husband who is diabetic and had just climbed the stairs with luggage cannot stand for 1/2 hour. She just shrugged her shoulders and said we would have to wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Typical waffles, eggs, cereal, which was Good. Would be great to add a fruit-mix bowl tho'! Being so close to the I-65 made us hesitant to stay b'cuz of possible noise, but this place is very well sound-proof! Loved It! Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Next time we're in the area we will definitely stay here again. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well .. if you need a hotel room in Franklin, IN

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I had to be in Franklin, IN on a family matter. There are few options for hotels in Franklin. Based on a number of on-line rating sites, this hotel seemed the best. Overall, not bad for the price, I'd rate it 3-stars. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel needs a face lift - lots of dinks and dents. The stairwells had the faint odor of mold/mildew. My room smelled of cigarette smoke, actually worse - the odor of a chemical deodorizing over cigarette smoke. The neighbor was not the best - just off the highway. Would I stay here again - yes, if I had to be in Franklin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Evansville

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Reasonable hotel for price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and the breakfast was very good. The room on the other hand was just ok. When we first walked into the room it smelled horrible. The room itself was clean though. The bed we had was like sleeping on concrete. Overall the hotel was decent for the price we paid.