Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Next time we're in the area we will definitely stay here again. The staff was pleasant and very helpful.
5 out of 5
by David from Evansville

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Reasonable hotel for price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful. The lobby was clean and the breakfast was very good. The room on the other hand was just ok. When we first walked into the room it smelled horrible. The room itself was clean though. The bed we had was like sleeping on concrete. Overall the hotel was decent for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cheryl

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. Room very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was okay. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by David from Greeneville, TN

Good sleep, sad breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to visit friends. room was clean and comfortable. Went to breakfast 30 minutes before posted end time for breakfast. They were out of coffee, juice, eggs, cold cereal, waffles. I did get a banana. I mentioned to the front desk that many things were empty/out of stock. They simply said it was near closing time for breakfast, and made no move to re-stock.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Exceptional Value

Posted Jul 22, 2016
For the $, this is by far the cleanest and most well kept room I've stayed in. My son and I do a lot of traveling and are always looking for ways to save. This was a great room for he price. Clean and comfortable beds!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in about 10:30 and out about 7:30.