Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing weekend in Milwaukee area, fantastic breakfast. My only complaint is that the bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Lovely hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfast and the accommodating staff.
Location: We felt it was in a good, and safe, location with several restaurants within short driving distance.
Our stay at the Staybridge was memorable. The entire hotel was lovely and clean. The breakfast was one of the best with lots of choice. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Staff was Great! Rooms clean and comfortable! Great selection for breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Angelina from Connecticut

My Favorite Hotel in the Area

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, especially in the cold winter! Once you are in for the day you don't have to leave! The social hour includes enough food for a meal not to mention the many drink options. Certainly worth the extra travel out to the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Very nice accommodations!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
We always enjoy staying here because it not only has everything we need including a free breakfast but it also is close to our son's home! we always stay here when we make the trip up from down south!
5 out of 5
by Diane from Marlton, NJ

Two night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Friendly and attentive staff. South of the city and airport, but conveniently located near exit and entrance to the North/South Interstate. This was our first visit to the Milwaukee area. Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Pleasant staff enhances stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Clean, pleasant facility
Cons: Breakfast choices were great but tend to dry out when left on the buffet
Location: We were just passing through so did not experience things to do in the area
We arrived at the airport after the shuttle stopped running but the staff was helpful in arranging our transportation. Everywhere we went in the hotel employees were friendly and eager to help. I wish we had more than one night to spend there.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient located!

Posted Oct 14, 2015
The bed was seriously one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in