Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and accommodating

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The social hour with complimentary dinner and wine is always inviting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The morning buffet was great! Many options and quality food. The staff were very nice, gave us ideas of where to eat and were always smiling
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was perfect for us. Very close to stores, airport, and families homes
Very nice, clean many amenities, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was great
5 out of 5
by Karen Missing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert from Oh

Best hotel in the area

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I travel weekly for work and stay in many many hotels. This is one of the best kept and nicest I have found. Price is reasonable and a great value for the quality of the rooms and facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing weekend in Milwaukee area, fantastic breakfast. My only complaint is that the bed was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United States

Lovely hotel with accommodating staff.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the rooms, the breakfast and the accommodating staff.
Location: We felt it was in a good, and safe, location with several restaurants within short driving distance.
Our stay at the Staybridge was memorable. The entire hotel was lovely and clean. The breakfast was one of the best with lots of choice. The staff went out of their way to be accommodating.