Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I stayed here based on good reviews. What a disappointment. The room smelled like old cologne. The bathroom sink drained VERY slowly and I told the staff 3 times. The only remedy on the 3rd try was them handing me a bottle of drain0. That didn't work. The bathroom was not clean and it was very outdated. We had booked an accessible room and found the bathroom anything but. They had a shower chair that didn't fit in the shower. Lastly there was no real grab bar to get into the tub/shower. Just the plastic one on all shower surrounds. It wasn't meant to support your weight. Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by Elissa

Would book it again!!

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great location off the freeway. Room comfortable, bed a little too hard! But room clean.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Not to bad

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised. Great location and good room. A little apprehensive after I made reservation but all was good
4 out of 5
by james

Good for the money!

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good place for the money. Restaurant are near by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was pretty bad! The shower did not have any hot or cold water!! It could have been better than it was! It needs to be where if you check in after three then the fees need to go down! Ijs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice and comfortable.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel is perfect place to stay if you don't want to stay in the city. Convenient stores are close as well as multiple restaurants. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Old School

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was quiet and everything was well stocked. We did notice that the grout along the floor was in need of a scrubbing but other than that all was clean and did not have any offensive odors.
1 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The carpets were so dirty that they turn our feet black. We found old candy that had mold on it, that was next to the head of the bed. We will never stay there again. We would tell everyone to be beware of this terrible motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Had 3 instead of four pillows for queen bed.