Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
1.8 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here if you value your life

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
very very bad Hotel when we walked in the door there's a booth with a bulletproof glass we asked if it was necessary the guy says absolutely the room was nasty smelled like musk and pot terrible conditions of the overall property
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
It was ok because my family and I only slept there. Every thing else we did outside of the facility
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place ever

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down
This place is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The room door would not lock. Toilet seat had burn marks. Shower ceiling was dirty. Everything was old or broke. I had prepaid for two nights because the other hotels in town were full. Now I know why. We packed up and left the first morning. Stayed in another town 45 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Great location great rate

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Rate
Great location great rate stay here on business all the time most reasonable hotel in the area what more can you ask for $40
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Excellent stay. Nothing to add.Tell all about the experience.
1 out of 5
by Hugh

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was dirty and had bugs running all over the place. It was bad that I am going to call the city on it's conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bugs, dirty sheets, doesn't like to give refunds recommend going to Quality inn next door if you have the funds. They will keep changing your room if you have an issue. Had a few room changed twice due to issues with each room. Toliet leakage, dirty towels, food from previous people staying. Didn't get to watch tv because it kept turning without touching remote.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Terrible

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Me and my fiance got biten by bed bugs on our face and chest told guy at office provided a refund for one night even though I stayed for 2 nights but he didn't want to do that until I said I would report them
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I've ever been in traveling for 54

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The toilet seat was dirty underneath when you lift the seat, it was ripped in 3 places with brown stains on the seat. The bathroom floor was filthy you can see stains on the floor from not being clear. The bathtub look clean but you can see the stains in the tub that needed to be washed down with bleach. I kill 3 flies in the room within two days which seemed to come from somewhere not from outside it was too cold and I didn't have the door open. The worst hotel stay ever the Hotel needs a building inspector and health inspector to go through that building and it needs to be shut down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nasty not clean bugs and flies in room.

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Had to go buy blankets and candles room freshner and the towls were,stained I took pictures would not even get in tub was going to leave but had already charged my card. The worst.