Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great location! Close to ammenities and beach. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Judith

Good motel close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good basic motel close to beach with breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wodonga

Value for money

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Wotif
Close to the beach and shopping centre. Dated, but quiet with all the comforts you need. Good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorian Alps

Quiet,cleaned place to come back to after busy day

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: There was a lot to like from a comfy bed,nice clean room and 24hr room service.It was also very quiet.
Location: We were down for family reasons but did walk over to Bayside Shopping Centre a couple of times. Frankston is a good area as it on the train line.
We spent three nights at International Best Western Frankston.I must admit I was a tad hesitant about being so close to Frankston but to our pleasant surprise this hotel wasvery quiet whilst being walking distance to all immenities. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the buffet breakfast was lovely too. We found all staff to be pleasant and helpful and nothing was a trouble,If you needed anything there was a phone connection to the front desk and a reply came quickly. There was even a spa bath for those inclined.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane QLD

Nice hotel,clean and warm.

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: One of the things I liked about this hotel is its position. Close to the beach, shops, restaurants and other venues.
Cons: Only one thing missing, a toaster in the room. Most people do like to be able to have a lazy day and stay in the room and snack on toast.
Our experience at this Best western was a pleasurable one. The breakfast was included in our package. The food was prepared and catered for as a simple and non confusing choice of what most would want. Very commendable thought I believe. The room was serviced daily for our 4 night stay. Stall were very polite, helpful and ready to help when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from foster victoria

Above expectations

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Wotif
Great location, helpful staff and a fantastic buffet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great friendly service

Posted May 29, 2017 on Lastminute
Great price, great service and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Best experience cant fault it

Posted May 23, 2017 on Lastminute
Fromreception to thefabulousmeals andinning staff thebest housekeeping nothing was to much trouble an with 2small children its gold special thanksl chef an staff amazing great stay
5 out of 5
by Drasti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

I like Frankston

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Always a good hotel, close to everything and breakfast is great