Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by PENG

High quality apartment

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, we all like stay there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment to far from the action

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Wotif
The apartment was clean and staff lovely but if you don't have a car it is simply to far from Queenstown - you need to get a cab which was $36 so expensive both ways. Buses were available but $12 per person per trip so again very expensive. Recommend if you have a car but not if you are relying on public transport and your feet. Enough room for our family of 5 in the accomodation which was great - very expensive givien location but we did travel in peak season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good place to stay if flying in or out of Queensto

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Cheaper and less hassle (especially parking) than in noisy Queenstown itself.
Location: Also check out Two Wild Sisters cafe hidden to the left of the BP gas station at the roundabout. It's not immediately obvious but worth finding!
In Frankton, very handy to the airport - about 1 km level walk if you so wish. But out of Queenstown itself. It's on the main Queenstown road, but night time traffic noise isn't bad even in the front units. Best view in our unit was from the upstairs toilet! (Which of course means that the bed is further from the road...)
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Amazing!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything of this hotel is amazing! We loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment, very quite.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Privacy
Cons: Get the bike hire available
Well suited to our requirements. Only issue had was crossing a very busy holiday time me road to walk to the lake and trails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to be town center

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Wotif
Good location, close to the town center (about six minutes driving). The room I booked have 2 level, easy to hold the family.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Walking distance to the Entertainment Centre

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very clean, very handy and quiet even though on the main road.
Cons: The unit is dated and needs a spruce up.
Location: Walking distance to the Queenstown Entertainment Centre and the airport.
We chose this accommodation because we were going to a concert at the Entertainment Centre and because it was close to the airport. We were very comfortable and the unit was extremely clean although it is dated and in need of a spruce up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Roomy, well appointed Apartments.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. The location, just outside Queenstown. The value for money.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Queenstown is the centre for outdoor activities and great sightseeing.
We stayed for one night on our arrival and another prior to our departure from Queenstown. A one bedroom and a two bedroom. Both were lovely and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Easy to find, close to the airport and restaurants.
This place was easy to find, and close to the airport and restaurants.