Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beware

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The owner must tell the truth,
Location: It needs a car to stay there
This hotel has 3 locations for their appartment, they send us at 8 km from Queenstown. The studio is very small 3x5 meter, with a microwave. It is not a studio but an hotel room converted. There was no amenities, nearest 1 km walking. Their satellite office is at 2 km from the room. No storage near after check out . Very early check out 10h00 am. This is not a conveniant studio if you don't have a car. The photos on the website are not realistic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Good Value

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Had a Blast, Great experience and prime location near to shops .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bondi, Australia

Amazing view from a perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The easy access to our apartment. Access to phone staff for help. So spacious (we had the 3 bedroom) Most facilities were easy to use.
Cons: Oven and microwave needs updating. Maybe second couch or a modular lounge so all the family could warch tv in comfort.
Location: Perfect location
Apartment was modern, spacious and very clean. The view was incredible and with the large glass windows we were just drawn to look out all the time. Location perfect. Access to apartment from garage was excellent. We will be staying in this apartment again when we return.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Great stay, but a missy room

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. The only problem was the unavailablity of room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for your review, we do not offer room service as we are not a hotel. We are self serviced studios and apartments.
4 out of 5
by Kai Yip

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017
Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor service

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Hotel was clean and tidy, easy location, heaps of parking - however, we stayed a week and not once did we receive clean towels or have our bins emptied. I understand it was a mini self service apartment but would of appreciated a little service for the amount we paid for the week stay, considering other apartments next door to ours and in the complex were serviced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Element Escapes , Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your review. we are glad you liked the accommodation. We only provide self serviced accommodation. However you can pre arrange with us for an extra charge to have a mid week service. Please always let us know if you want something, we are available by phone or email.
5 out of 5
by Jeni

Winter stay in Queenstown

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Element Escapes apartments are quality 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom units with plenty of space for a family of four or two couples. Appreciated the heated bathroom floors and the gas fireplace. We were spoilt with a fabulous view every morning. Fantastic to have a garage and room for the ski gear. They are just a short drive to the main town. We enjoyed our stay and will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Very nice !

Posted Jul 7, 2017
交通方便,距离机场很近,到镇里也很方便,一定要预订二楼的房间,能看到更美的景观!设施非常齐全,晚上回家自己做可口的饭菜。酒店不但准备了盐,胡椒甚至給准备了炒菜用的油!下次来旅游还住这里!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by elementescapes, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very clean apartment.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We stayed here with our 18 month old. The provided cot and high chair were both very clean and well cared for. The apartment itself was clean and modern and made for a lovely stay. The fire place in the lounge while lovely had no glass front or fencing around it, which required vigilance with a little one. The car park was good but is a tight fit, so you might struggle to park it if car is on the larger size. Overall though very happy with our apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Element Escapes , Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a great review. We are glad that you liked the apartment. Thank you for your point regarding fire guards. We will look into providing this to future guests with young children.
5 out of 5
by Jatin

Comfortable stay in luxurious scenic apartment....

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Property is located at very scenice place..with balcony facing lake and mountains..rooms are comfortable size and all facility available un the room...kitched laundry etc....we enjoyed our stay and will recommed to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you for leaving a great review, we are glad you liked the apartment.