Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
the room was nice but a bit small for 2 kids beds as it merely blocked the room
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from sun city west, arizona USA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the accomondation and friendleness of your staff. This is the second time we booked a hotelroom with you and we are not dissapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very pleasant when I needed some quiet time

Posted May 31, 2016
Friendly welcome and very helpful staff. One went out of his way to find some packing material so that I could post excess baggage home. Hotel is in a very pleasant village - I would say an easy walk for most people. Very good shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are quite small, and prepare to be nickel and dimed for different things (e.g. WiFi, extra person). Also, the hotel's restaurant isn't the best--more like a pub. But it's a clean place located in a neighborhood that's a short drive from the airport.
4 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gilbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

regent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was ok,hotel and the staff were good and very helpful to us.I recommend to everybody to stay at this hotel,close to the airport,they have shuttle service to drive you to the airport etc.
3 out of 5
by Evan from Weihenzell

Quaint Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night to pick up a family member at the Munich Airport. Room was located in a building next to hotel service. A bit small but had air conditioning and a ceiling fan which made it more comfortable for its size. Also had a small cooking area if needed and a minibar. They had no lunch available when we got there because they had no cook at that time. We had to search for a place to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, family friendly, airport shuttle (rates for the room, not per person!).
Cons: Better, you don't look under the bed: lots of dust there...
Location: Airport can be reached by shuttle bus organized by the hotel, or by train S8 which connects the airport with the central train station (plus bus).
Spent a night here, our flight was next morning. Nice Restaurant, good prices. Rooms can be equipped with extra beds for families with two children.