Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel is beautifully located. It is not an airport hotel but rather a Munich experience even with church bells from the local church. I loved it. I was surprised at having to pay for transportation to the hotel but it was very efficient. Lovely memory and delicious food for dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by hendrik

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
really enjoyed the flexible and on-demand shuttle service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for a quick overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Near the Airport

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is located in a quaint village. Tip: If using the subway, its the third to the last stop before the airport stop. There aren't any taxis, so you will need to wait for the city bus. (note, the stop is in the middle of some fields) Pros: The hotel has a 24 hours shuttle service to airport that's about 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
the room was nice but a bit small for 2 kids beds as it merely blocked the room
5 out of 5
by Gerhard from sun city west, arizona USA

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with the accomondation and friendleness of your staff. This is the second time we booked a hotelroom with you and we are not dissapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very pleasant when I needed some quiet time

Posted May 31, 2016
Friendly welcome and very helpful staff. One went out of his way to find some packing material so that I could post excess baggage home. Hotel is in a very pleasant village - I would say an easy walk for most people. Very good shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are quite small, and prepare to be nickel and dimed for different things (e.g. WiFi, extra person). Also, the hotel's restaurant isn't the best--more like a pub. But it's a clean place located in a neighborhood that's a short drive from the airport.