Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We all slept so well and they were so amazing! They arranged our shuttle on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Perfect location. The esthetics was amazing and the service friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed at the Hilton Munich Airport while in transit from Italy to the USA. The hotel is not the standard "airport hotel" in that it is very well-appointed, the staff are excellent and it doesn't "feel" near an airport. The rooms were in excellent shape, very comfortable and clean. Having the S trains to downtown Munich within easy walking distance is a huge bonus. I would definitely recommend staying here if the need is convenience to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
overnight stay for ealry morning flight. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

All I can say wow - what an interesting hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The whole set-up. Woooow
Location: Walking distance to terminal 2
For a 5-star hotel it should have free Wifi They charge 15 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing to be improved
Location: It is at the airport, there are interesting stores and restaurants.
The hotel is right at the airport, very convenient when you have an early flight. Enjoyed my stay there, got the wake-up call when I requested it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Wonderful SPA!
Very convenient hotel to spend night while traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Being right in the airport made it convenient to the S-baby which was a plus.
Okay if you have an early morning departure, but over priced. The carpet was very worn and dirty. Cost of breakfast was ridiculous even for an airport hotel, but luckily there are other options in the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Perfect location for me because I arrived at Terminal 2 from Sibiu, Romania in the afternoon and had to fly out to Seattle, WA USA the next morning from Terminal 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Extremely convenient to the Munich Airport. Wonderful, helpful staff. We were able to store bike bags for three weeks while we traveled. Good workout facility.