Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
overnight stay for ealry morning flight. Room was clean and very comfortable. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno nv

All I can say wow - what an interesting hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The whole set-up. Woooow
Location: Walking distance to terminal 2
For a 5-star hotel it should have free Wifi They charge 15 euros
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Airport+Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The+location
Cons: Nothing+to+be+improved
Location: It+is+at+the+airport%2C+there+are+interesting+stores+and+restaurants.
The+hotel+is+right+at+the+airport%2C+very+convenient+when+you+have+an+early+flight.+Enjoyed+my+stay+there%2C+got+the+wake-up+call+when+I+requested+it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Nice airport hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Wonderful SPA!
Very convenient hotel to spend night while traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Being right in the airport made it convenient to the S-baby which was a plus.
Okay if you have an early morning departure, but over priced. The carpet was very worn and dirty. Cost of breakfast was ridiculous even for an airport hotel, but luckily there are other options in the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Extremely convenient to the Munich Airport. Wonderful, helpful staff. We were able to store bike bags for three weeks while we traveled. Good workout facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Nice hotel conveniently located at the airport.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The staff was excellent and the room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Great location, needs some TLC

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The location is perfect - connected to the terminal - and the service is very helpful. Also the breakfast buffet is excellent. I would suggest that Hilton invest in a renovation, though: the carpets are tired, the bathroom products are cheap (and we only had conditioner, no shampoo?). The lighting is cold and fluorescent, which makes everything look slightly depressing. In total, it's perfectly functional and convenient, but it could be a really great hotel (and better value) with a little refresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are extremely disappointed to learn about your negative experience with us. Your concerns have been notified by the necessary departments for review and we like to inform you that we are planning a complete refurbishment of the existing hotel within the next years. We would love to have the opportunity to look welcome you back at Hilton Munich Airport. Please contact us for any questions or information. Best regards Claudia Soost Hilton Munich Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had rooms in the new section of the hotel and they were awesome. Especially the spacious shower with a rain fall shower head. Great amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hilton Munich Airport for your recent stay and for writing a review. We are more than happy that you spent a great overnight at our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel on your next trip to Munich. Kind regards Claudia Soost Hilton Munich Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice elegant comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to airport comfort exelent breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location perfect for travellers
Everything was perfect close.when we arrive we have been offered up grate room.I was nice surprise
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Hilton Munich Airport, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your kind comment and thank you for taking the time to write it! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward having another opportunity to welcoming you back here at the Hilton Munich Airport! Kind regards Claudia Soost Hilton Munich Airport