Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely Mercure Hotel München Freising Airport
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice area, could have friendlier more helpful staf

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
No airport shuttle as advertised !! Asked for a towel and never received one Very unhelpful with shuttle transport to and fro from airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Sincerely Mercure Hotel München Freising Airport
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, I have stayed here a few times now
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure München Freising Airport. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one
5 out of 5
by AHMED

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mercure Hotel Munich Freising Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel in Freising.

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is good for accessing Fraun Hofer Institute. The hotel is in the road. Rooms are reasonable. It takes about more than 1 hour to access to Munich city area. The only problem is train changing in the front station where the line is separated two way (One is for airport and the other one is for Freising). You should be careful in the train to take a right choice to Freising.
5 out of 5
by AUGUSTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerhard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pleasant experience. While my room was clean and comfortable it was on an upper floor and had support beams passing through it. In the end it was fine, but unusual and the central beam blocked the view of the TV. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Elisabeth from Durham, usa

Too noise, hot and too far from the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not so conveniant to the airport, it too us 2 hours to get here from the main trainstation by train. The cab to the airport was roo expensive, almost 30 Euro, not the 23 Euro the hotel claimed it would cost. The staff was friendly, but the room was loud and very hot, no Ac in the middle of Summer.