Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Ease of airport use.
Cons: It was OK.
Location: Only there for a night to go to the airport - so nothing nearby that we experienced.
They had things set up for getting to the airport easily. We reserved the shuttle for the morning and they had a quick to grab set of breakfast items available for free early in the morning as we set off for the airport. That was very kind of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Disappointing experience - unfriendly staff, no amenities, completely not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Price of the breakfast
Location: Easy to get anywhere by the mass transit system
Breakfast price was very high... suggest you get it somewhere else. The city bus shuttle runs to the airport every 20 minutes or so--very convenient. The times are 3 AM until 11 PM and it picks you up right outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Showers are dangerous to get in and out of. Check-in and check-out were painfully slow. Otherwise a good wxperience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Slightly chaos

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Most positive thing is location near the airport They facilitates are not that good cleaning is not respected that much in the hotel Bet chaos they give me a room with someone in it then they give me a room with single bed and we are 2 person if they lowered there prices it could be a bargain however with these prices they have to improve there standerds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
just one recepcionist, long check in time. besides there was no towel in apartment. called, nobody brought. should go downstairs to pick it. Hotel is comfortable, clean and good breakfast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and comfortable room. They also set up my shuttle bus for my flight the next day. The only thing that I found weird was that you had to pay for a bottle of water and the tea. I understand that the mini fridge is at a charge but everything including a bottle of water was at a price. Would be nice to have some perks in the room especially for something like water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review by an American

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly clwan, well kept and very good breakfast bar
4 out of 5
by Chandresh

Perfect for overnight

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable, perfect after a long day with a clean room and good amenities. The shuttle from/to airport is useful and ride is short. Did not have time to use restaurant but it looked really good, fresh food.
3 out of 5
by Paul

Ok

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Functional