Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but few mishaps

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The experience was lovely. Furniture and electronics were good. The villas are in a good spot. They also had good pool, sauna and spa facilities. However, there some ants in one of our beds. And we were warned not to go near our air conditioning unit. Other than that it was lovely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Amazing rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Resort style rooms. Completely self contained but within walking distance to great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essen

Super!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Gute Einrichtung, sah recht neu aus, und auch endlich eine gut ausgestattete Küche. Eine Unterkunft in der man langzeit hätte wohnen wollen/können
Location: Wir waren nur zu kurz dort und haben eine Wale-watching Tour gemacht und Fraser Island besucht. Beides: großartig!!!
Der Check-In war unkompliziert wie überall in Australien. Wir wurden anschließend zur Unterkunft gebracht, die sich dann als Haushälfte herausstellte. Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet und in bestem Zustand!!!! Ganz ehrlich habe ich sehr gestaunt und war auf das positivste überrascht!. Hätte man durchaus länger bleiben können so wohl fühlte man sich eigentlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goldcoast

Nice place to stay very roomy

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed here b4 going to Fraser Is was close to the barge and to town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
60 meters from the beach but in a quiet spot. Staff were friendly. Villa was clean and new and had a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

Great apartment for a coastal holiday

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The facilities were excellent. The apartment included a lock up garage and the property had a security entrance.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Near the ocean and the Boat Club.
Check in was done with a minimum of fuss and any questions answered. The apartment was very spacious and had all facilities. The kitchen especially was a dream.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Nicely furnished and clean...Very friendly and helpful management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel and Staff Ever!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Everything!!
Location: Enzo's Aquamarine jet ski hires, Marina, Fraser island and the beach.
The Hotel was amazing. Cathedral size rooms, full size kitchen, own lock up garage. Own court yard an clothes line. Late book in, long after any other hotel in the area. Upon looking for a local, hotel, I found the big name hotels, had not even an oven and the latest 8pm arrival latest! Plus Quarter Decks has it's own washing machine/dryer. And you can bring your own pets. The receptionist Margaret was amazing, she went out of her way to make our stay outstanding. Not only did she let us have late check out, due to our very late arrival (2hrs) She let us keep our luggage at the hotel after check out, so we could see the amazing sites of Hervey bay and jet sking through fab Enzo's and brilliant chauffer services from Hervey bay limos and driver Wayne, all who's services were simply second to none. Thanks so Margaret for everything, we loved you and the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hotel, would highly recommend.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Wotif
Have stayed here twice now, equally as good both times. Comfortable, spacious, luxurious. A little out of town (Hervey Bay is not big anyway!) but worth the extra few minutes in the car - you even get a proper garage for your car! Would be easy to base yourself here for a week or so.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from proserpine

Well appointed spacious villa close to harbour

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Very quiet, clean, well appointed, helpful staff at check in. Great value.
Location: Close to the harbour and beach.
2 bedroom villa very spacious and well appointed. Lock up garage, security gates, close to harbour. Only negative is that it is a long way from town centre.