Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol uk

Two bedroom unit was huge!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great house on quiet street in Hervey Bay... very clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great unit, heaps of room, a home away from home.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great price, got more room than expected, kids loved having a room to themselves having shared for most of the trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed yourself!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but few mishaps

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The experience was lovely. Furniture and electronics were good. The villas are in a good spot. They also had good pool, sauna and spa facilities. However, there some ants in one of our beds. And we were warned not to go near our air conditioning unit. Other than that it was lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Glad you had a nice time, those ant's were so frustrating, we think they were coming up the tree outside so we have trimmed it right back now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Lastminute
We stayed in a standard 2 bedroom villa and it was very well furnished and stocked. Gail, at reception, was very friendly, welcoming and accommodating, allowing us to check in early and offering us a later check out. We enjoyed the humungous spa and the sauna during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thanks for the lovely review. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Very good overall

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Wotif
Quiet location, room was clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and approachable. Only issue was the dishwasher smelled. Otherwise a great hotel. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Sally, Hotel Management
Hi Elle, Thanks for your review, hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Amazing rooms

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Resort style rooms. Completely self contained but within walking distance to great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goldcoast

Nice place to stay very roomy

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed here b4 going to Fraser Is was close to the barge and to town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
60 meters from the beach but in a quiet spot. Staff were friendly. Villa was clean and new and had a great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria Australia

Great apartment for a coastal holiday

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The facilities were excellent. The apartment included a lock up garage and the property had a security entrance.
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Near the ocean and the Boat Club.
Check in was done with a minimum of fuss and any questions answered. The apartment was very spacious and had all facilities. The kitchen especially was a dream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Nicely furnished and clean...Very friendly and helpful management.