Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nagy from timisoara

good choice for a few days relaxing at spa

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except that the check-in was only later, at 16. If you come from 500-600 km and arrive an hour earlier, you do not really like to sit in the lobby and even to go to the spa - you have access to - and then go back to the car to take your luggage. Winter's especially unpleasant. Maybe summer is different. I do not think that there was no free room, the hotel did not seem too full. It's true that was worth the wait ... Saunas, relaxation areas, fitness room are super. Water from the hotel terme a bit cold. Also, was not bad to be a bit of ambient music in saunas, it's more relaxing. Other spa offers this. Perfect food, morning and evening buffet. Superb rooms. I managed to evacuate a bite from cheese box :) but that was only once. I think we will return, because overall it was good.
4 out of 5
by Traveller from UK

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
Good service
5 out of 5
by Ludmila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spitzen-Thermen-Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel-Spa-Bereich
Alles wirklich super gewesen! Hotel, öffentlicher und hoteleigener Spa-Bereich, Frühstück und Abendessen war alles top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room, Service, Therme, Foods, etc.. all fantastic!

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay at St.martins just before Christmas every year. Foods are all fantastic and not typical austrian one. I can say they are more stylish. Additional space for Lodge guest was newly built. We really enjoyed . It was really nicely done. We discuss another possibility about our Therme holiday but finally we go to St.Martins which another therme hotels are not able to beat by all service wise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Wunderbar - hat alles gepasst Essen See Spa Personal ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes, komfortables Hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wunderschöner Aufenthalt im Hotel und in der Therme mit ausgezeichnetem Dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Entspannung pur mit safarie

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Man muss nicht nur baden sondern kann auch sehr viele andere Ausflüge machen.z.b.genuss safarie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt ohne Makel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht da. Am Service und am Zimmer ist nichts auszusetzen. Der Aufpreis von 16 € pro Person um die Therme auch am Abreisetag nach 12:00 zu nützen könnte zwar kostenfrei sein, aber der Preis hält sich in Grenzen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Schöne erholsame Tage

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Eine sehr schöne große Therme. Der Aussenbereich ist super. Der Innenbereich ist in Ordnung Es gibt auch einen Hotelbereich in den keine Kinder dürfen. Die Zimmer sind groß und freundlich. Das Essen war vom feinsten. Das Personal ist bemüht und freundlich. Einziges Manko.. Es gibt nur 1 Infrarotkabine und die gegen Bezahlung. 30 Minuten 5 Euro. Das finde ich schwach! Ansonsten 2 schöne erholsame Tage.