Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Lazkao

Un lugar muy muy tranquilo

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Estábamos solos y el personal fue muy atento y servicial. La cena buena y el desayuno sencillo. En la parte negativa, uno de los colchones era terrible y que está un poco apartado de todo. Algo caro para la calidad que ofrece.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Biergarten und mieses Frühstück

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer zur Straße hin sind (zumindest tagsüber) sehr laut. Der Fernseher war alt und winzig. Das Frühstück war eine Zumutung und mit Abstand das schlechteste auf meiner ganzen Reise.
4 out of 5
by virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc from South Africa

Convenient rural oasis

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
I happily recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind being out in the countryside. A scenic setting that suited us because it was conveniently en route to our destination. This pet-friendly hotel is well kept, clean and comfortable, though the wifi in our room was weak to non-existent, possibly because we were at the far end of the building. A very minor complaint given that we were only staying one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel. God service. Perfekt til børnefamilier med pool og lækker morgenbuffet. Ligger meget centralt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by margaret from san diego, ca USA

Country Inn

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and food was good as well. It is a bit remote, but one would not go there not knowing the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

fantastisk service

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels
alt var perfekt vi var 8 personer og blev betjent helt i top , varelserne var pant store sa der var rigelig plads
4 out of 5
by Peter from Droß

Gast bei Freunden

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Empfang
Location: In einem kleinen Ort, ruhige Lage, gut zu erreichen.
Wir sind mit Hund gereist und bei sehr schlechten Wetterbedingungen angekommen. Wir wurden freundlich empfangen und ein Zimmer wurde sofort zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Küche des Hauses ist empfehlenswert. Man kocht ausgezeichnet. Auch im Restaurant wurde bei der Tischauswahl auf unseren mitreisenden Hund Rücksicht genommen. Das Haus selbst ist gepflegt und liegt ruhig. Den sehr netten Gastgarten konnten wir leider (Weitter) nicht benutzen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels
ok