Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Marc from South Africa

Convenient rural oasis

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
I happily recommend it to anyone who doesn't mind being out in the countryside. A scenic setting that suited us because it was conveniently en route to our destination. This pet-friendly hotel is well kept, clean and comfortable, though the wifi in our room was weak to non-existent, possibly because we were at the far end of the building. A very minor complaint given that we were only staying one night.
5 out of 5
by margaret from san diego, ca USA

Country Inn

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice and food was good as well. It is a bit remote, but one would not go there not knowing the location.
4 out of 5
by Martin

Lovely countryside stay, lovely people all around.

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Love it. Drove a long way, but worthwhile. I live in a city in my own country, so I like this village for a change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sind sauber. Ansonsten ist das Hotel in den 90ern stehen geblieben, insbesondere was die Zimmereinrichtung betrifft. Die Angaben auf der Seite zur Entfernung zum Ort Kreischa wo jemand in der Reha besucht werden sollte, treffen nicht zu. Dies hat aber nichts mit dem Hotel, sondern mit den wohl falschen Berechnungen auf dieser Seite zu tun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Fint gasthaus, men ligger noget afsiddet.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Fik gasthof, fred og ro, pænt og rent. Vi følte os lidt ensomme, da vi nok var de eneste gæster de første 2 dage.
3 out of 5
by Roberto from Lazkao

Un lugar muy muy tranquilo

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Estábamos solos y el personal fue muy atento y servicial. La cena buena y el desayuno sencillo. En la parte negativa, uno de los colchones era terrible y que está un poco apartado de todo. Algo caro para la calidad que ofrece.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöner Biergarten und mieses Frühstück

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer zur Straße hin sind (zumindest tagsüber) sehr laut. Der Fernseher war alt und winzig. Das Frühstück war eine Zumutung und mit Abstand das schlechteste auf meiner ganzen Reise.
4 out of 5
by virginie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert!

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel. God service. Perfekt til børnefamilier med pool og lækker morgenbuffet. Ligger meget centralt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels