Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NJ -USA

Close to Airport and transportation, clean and com

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I was first time in this Hotel and I liked. All my questions had a nice professional answers , staff was very friendly and they give me all information, what I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport with free transfer

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This is a great hotel 5 minutes from the Chopin Airport. The free shuttle runs every 30 minutes. The reception was very helpful and even loaned me an adaptor for my iPhone. the room was both clean and very comfortable with very good beds and linens. Would recommend to anyone needing a hotel near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Only five minutes from airport,, beautiful view of Warsaw from our room. Free shuttle. Excellent restaurants! Very pleasant professional staff. Marek in Mirage Room especially nice☺️And Chocolate Cafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Clean, spacious, comfortable, really enjoyed the amenities and the restaurant service was impeccable. The gentleman who served us was very knowledgeable about Warsaw and he was very kind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Big newly remodeled hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel is newly being renovated. I stayed in the new part of the hotel. The rooms were big and very nicely kept/decorated. The only thing I wasn't please about was the fact that they had a huge party going on all night until 3am and the music could be heard even though I was on a high floor. It was hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel. Accomading and helpful staff. Great restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Though the hotel is not as close to the airport as I thought it was clean I checked in late and the staff was excellent. They gave me early check out with no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Become a bad dream

Posted Sep 3, 2017
It is an hotel that I stay at list 15 times a year, it was allways good and nice to stay in. in the last few times it become bad place to be in. people are drunk and walking in the lobby, smell of alcohol, empty bottles out and in the lobby. No one security man all over the hotel. People are doing whatever they want!! Sorry to see an hotel like that going under.. The staff are nice people but they can not do nothing to stop it. In my eyes, it is a managment problem and owner policy that prefers ceap conventions on hotel gusts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very convenient location to Chopin Airporr. Clean and comfortable. Helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nie hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I totally recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful, room was great with a nice view of the city. Overall very pleasant experience.