Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I stayed one night since I was in transitit through Warsaw. Very clean, quiet, comfortable room. Polite and helpful stuff. Approximately 30 min by cab from the Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours and beautiful pictures :) are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire staff. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Professional and nice. Right at the Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic Buffet Breakfast. Very nice hotel. Right at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very close to the airport. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire team. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Great location.
Comfortable, friendly staff, hotel needs a few upgrades in some areas. Overall a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Frankel, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire team. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel to Airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very convenient. Quick service. Personnel very efficient. T
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Great location.
Cons: More free stuff from the minibar. Hahaha.
Location: Great location. Restaurant in the hotel. Small shops in the airport across the street.
I stayed for one night to catch my flight the next day. Nice clean room. Easy walk to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Seconds from the airport, quiet, good food

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We love this hotel. Restaurant has great food. Great service. Right at the airport but never hear a plane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Hotel staff are simply crooks: they overcharged me twice. Initially they offered me a half price for staying for couple of hours, but soon enough changed their mind and charged me the full price. The same happened when I booked the room for my wife and a kid. Safe in the room was not working and when I called a front desk to fix it, the girl asked me if I really needed a safe. Just ridiculous! The only positive experience I had in this hotel was a nice breakfast. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!! Stay away from it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Vasil, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw and for your time taken to fill in our survey. Please accept our sincere apologies for unsatisfactory service in our hotel. We have passed your comment to our Front desk manager in order to use this example of unprofessional behavior during our future trainings regarding guests’ services. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Kind regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by Aleksandra

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
4 out of 5
by Alex

Good, But

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Place good, people good, food good,room good, bed- better in prison
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!