Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location at the airport

Posted Nov 22, 2017
The airport entrance is about 50 feet away. Its a perfect stop if you need to catch a flight in the morning. The room I had was a bit small but nice and clean. The breakfast was good and comprehensive but pricey. You may save a bit if you book it together with your room. I'd stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Chros, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to express your opinion. We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard Warsaw Airport was quite enjoyable, especially our location in the proximity of the Chopin airport and breakfast. Please note that hotel’s renovation is planned to be carried out in 2018. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Perfect location for travelers (1 night)

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Perfect location short walk to airport. Good size rooms, clean, OK breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to express your opinion. We are delighted that your stay with our hotel was enjoyable, especially our rooms and location. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Airport location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Perfect night before morning flight. Good atmosphere and energy plus convenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Walter, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Warsaw, Poland and for taking your time to express your opinion. We are delighted that your stay with our hotel was enjoyable, especially our location and good atmosphere. We have passed your comment our General manager. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof

Great airport hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was exactly what it needs to be for an airport hotel. The staff was profesional and efficient. It currently is the best Warsaw hotel if you are flying out of Chopin airport early am. You simply walk out and cross the street. No need to worry about taxi rides and morning traffic jams. The only drawback to the area is an absolute lack of restaurants other than the one inside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017
Dear Krzysztof, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire staff. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I stayed one night since I was in transitit through Warsaw. Very clean, quiet, comfortable room. Polite and helpful stuff. Approximately 30 min by cab from the Old Town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours and beautiful pictures :) are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire staff. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
by Agnieszka

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dziękujemy serdecznie za wybranie naszego hotelu. Staramy się zapewnić naszym gościom najlepsze doświadczenia i doceniamy ich opinie. Zapraszamy ponownie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Professional and nice. Right at the Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Fantastic Buffet Breakfast. Very nice hotel. Right at the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very close to the airport. Helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire team. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. Great location.
Comfortable, friendly staff, hotel needs a few upgrades in some areas. Overall a very good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Dear Dr. Frankel, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review. It is pleasure to read your feedback and we are so glad to learn that we have lived up to your expectations; positive comments like yours are encouraging us to do more and make us very proud of our hotel and team. Your review is very valuable to us and we have shared it with the entire team. Again thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you back shortly. Warm regards, Anna Tokarska Guest Relations Coordinator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel to Airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very convenient. Quick service. Personnel very efficient. T
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Anna T., Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your opinion. We truly appreciate it! We are looking forward to welcoming you again!