Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
A straightforward hotel. Clean rooms, quiet at night. A little way out of town. You will need a vehicle to get there as it's a bit far away from public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Very clean and comfortable place. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with nice restaurant.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with great restaurant. Nice large rooms with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Noelyn

Not bad

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short stay... Unluckily we waited for the dinner about an hour or more. We came 2pm and no receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel met goed bed en lekker eten

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel staat buiten Fredericia en voor ons op de ideale locatie. Wij zijn veel op pad geweest en ervoor gekozen steeds in het hotel te gaan eten, want het eten is daar goed en niet duur. Ontbijt was lekker, de koffie heerlijk en het personeel gastvriendelijk. Zoek je een hotel met een goed bed en een lekkere bank op de kamer, dan zit je hier goed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Lene Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time til tell about Hejse Kro
5 out of 5
by Janne

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Tak for besøget, og den fine anmeldelse. Vi håber snart at kunne byde dig velkommen på Hejse Kro igen. mvh Hejse Kro Receptionist Lene
4 out of 5
by Ole Arleth

Hyggelig landevejskro

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hyggelig landevejskro + fin kromad + venlig betjening
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Tak for besøget, og den fine anmeldelse. Vi håber snart at kunne byde dig velkommen på Hejse Kro igen. mvh Hejse Kro Receptionist Lene
3 out of 5
by Rasmus

Økonomisk og i orden

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Udmærket hotel for en enkelt overnatning eller hvis man er håndværker som er udsendt. Gode størrelser værelser og gode senge. Morgenbuffet var også i orden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Tak for besøget, og din tid for an anmeldelse. Vi håber at kunne byde dig velkommen på Hejse Kro igen. mvh Hejse Kro Receptionist Lene
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God lille kro

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ok værelse. God betjening. Dejlig mad
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Tak for besøget, og den fine anmeldelse. Vi håber snart at kunne byde dig velkommen på Hejse Kro igen. mvh Hejse Kro Receptionist Lene
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017
Tak for besøget, og din tid for anmeldelse. Vi håber snart at kunne byde dig velkommen på Hejse Kro igen. mvh Hejse Kro Receptionist Lene