Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alycia

Great

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Tusind tak :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
They forgot to leave the key for me I slipped in my car
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the stay there.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Great to be able to park at the door of the room. Great service. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Cleveland, TN

Great stay for the money.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the money.
3 out of 5
by Sofie

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bad ventilations in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chico, CA

Ok one night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: dinner and breakfast
Cons: facilities need updating and beautification. It seemed like the windows in the rooms could be too easily opened fully from the outside for entry.
Friendly staff. Clean room in a motel-like building in back. Parking in the gravel area in front of your room. No flowers or shrubs or even attempt to make it look nice. We thought the price was on the expensive side, so we expected it to be a little prettier. Nice European breakfast with a delicious cream filled pastry. Single entrée served each night at dinner for a reasonable price. Monday was Viking clubs (a large platter of cooked potatoes and pork ribs shaped like clubs) . Good dinner, and server was a friendly, weathered-looking big guy, who could have been an extra in a Viking movie.
5 out of 5
by Suomipekka from Finland

Excellent value for money

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
We are a family of five and we got ourselves a very large suite with three bedrooms. Infact it was more like having an own house with livingroom & terrace with foot ball game etc. UNMATCHED price to quality! Also restaurant was very nice with good home-like-cooking to suit the children's needs also. Great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located for a driving holiday to Jutland. Staff are friendly and nice. It is really more of a motel and offers a great location at a reasonable price for a driving holiday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julianne from Phoenix

Just fine.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
For the price, this hotel was excellent! Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. What more do you need? My only complaint---Needs either a security lock or a tag indicating we are still in the room. The cleaning service begins early, and they can easily accidentally walk in on us before we have left.