Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Calm and cozy for stay before business meeting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with a variety of choice and breakfast. Arrived at midnight and was checked in very promptly. Polite staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
It was nice tobstay atvtrinity hotel It is very clean the staff were very ftiendly We came earlybto dinner and theyvaccompdate me eith my daughter wiyh very pleasant attitude. Food was good and reasonably priced
3 out of 5
by Seung Uk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room price go up than last summer

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
a good place to stay, room price go up than last summer.
4 out of 5
by Karim from Brighton, UK

Good value for money and comfortable enough

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
This is a purpose-built conference hotel. It is designed to keep delegates focussed on the conference as opposed to being in "the centre of things". You're about 10-15 minutes away from Fredericia station and there is *nothing* else around. Having said that, there are plenty of outside things to do and marked out jogging paths. The countryside is pretty. There is one bar and a restaurant where I had two very good meals though the service speed can be random depending on the size of any groups you may bump into. They don't seem to increase the staff and although they are pleasant and willing, it's just too much sometimes. The rooms are comfortable and the minibar is included in the price - pleasant change from other money-grabbing competitors. The Wifi was also extremely good quality and very fast. The price was the most reasonable in the area, so in terms of cost-effectiveness, this is a good choice.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Philadelphia, PA, USA

A roadside choice that worked out excellently!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this hotel last minute due to it's proximity to the highway from Copenhagen to Germany. I could not have been happier with the choice! It is located on a quiet street, in nice and safe appearing surroundings. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and the public areas of the area well very nice - including the breakfast area. The room was clean and well appointed. I didn't get a chance to use the gym or borrow one of the free loaner bicycles, but liked having the option. As a non-milk drinker, it was pleasant to see Soy milk available on the breakfast buffet! I would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arises!
3 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr kundenfreundlich, sauber und bestens ausgest

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Unsere Tochter war krank und der Herr an der Rezeption (Søren) hat sich sehr bemüht uns weiter zu helfen und hat mir zwei Krankenhäuser aufgeschrieben samt Adressen, etc. Das Zimmer war geräumig und sehr sauber, es war alles da, was man benötigt. Das Frühstücksbuffet hatte eine sehr schöne Auswahl. Das gesamte Personal war stets freundlich und zuvorkommend.