Ratings based on 910 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DC

Not bad, but not great either

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Functional, clean, close to highway. Nice staff .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel lobby and hallways reeked of cigarettes, carpet cleaner, and mildew. Truly the most vile odor I've ever smelled in a hotel. We used towels under the door to keep the smell out.
5 out of 5
by Julio

GREAT PLACE for a quick night, stay here!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The price ended up being less than $60 for 3 people and we only booked it an hour before we arrived. Free breakfast, free parking, amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Nice clean room with good breakfast set up. Convenient to I-70. Only negative is not very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean Virginia

nice

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
awesome stay no hitches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, conveniently located & good value

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet and conveniently located.
Location: Conveniently located to major interstate and numerous attractions, shopping and restaurants.
Don't get me wrong, this hotel isn't a high end fancy hotel. It is however a very clean, well maintained hotel that also offers a typical free hotel breakfast and all at a price that's easy on the budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant and brief stay

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Reserved for 3 nights, checked out after 1. Whole place-common areas and room- reeked of cigarettes and disinfectants. Room heater didn't work properly, 2 of 3 outlets didn't work, single-cup coffee maker came only with 4-cup packets of coffee. Staff was friendly enough but can't imagine how this place got 2 1/2 stars.