Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near where we needed to be

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The bed was very uncomfortable and we could hear the people above and next to us. Other wise it was very nice,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was clean, modern and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice Room except the curtains

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: It was close to the Frederick Fairgrounds
Cons: There weren't curtains that could be closed to block out the bright lights outside. We arrived late and wanted room service that wasn't available
Location: Not sure about things to do. We were there specifically to attend a patriot/music event that night.
Easy to check in. We loaded our luggage and took it to our room ourselves. Wished they had more vending machines since room service wasn't available.
4 out of 5
by mike from Frederick MD,

DC Market 5

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason I don't give this hotel a perfect rating is the lack of coffee in the room. There was only enough for 1 cup of coffee for 1 person. At least leave a enough for the guests in the room and for those that don't want to get dressed right away and go downstairs to get more!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
A little pricey from our experience. Ran out of fruit by 8:30 on Sunday. We were given a handicapped room but did not request one; this is fine but perhaps someone needed it. Check in took too long. It everyone was v friendly about it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Frederick, MD

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is nice. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and set up very nicely. The bed was a little hard for my back, but my husband had no issues with the bed at all. Our overall stay was a good one. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but...

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in nice condition and staff were also very nice. Breakfast was mediocre at best - eggs were runny styrofoam. I was frustrated by the hotel policy of being able to sell your room to someone else if you made a reservation and did not pay in advance. Thank goodness the Hotels.com rep told me in advance so we were not stuck at 10:30 pm Christmas night without rooms. I was also very frustrated by the fact that they came in and cleaned our room in spite of the fact that we left the "Do Not Disturb" sign on our door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel very clean, quiet and close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Cons: A restaurant?
Location: Shopping, shopping!
Very restful. I will stay there again. Highly recommended for travelers.