Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019
The check in was terrible the lady rattled off everything I was confused about where my room was. The pillow are bad I could not sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frederick, md

Posted May 20, 2019
The location was great. However the room was too warm...A/C less than adequate. The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Posted May 6, 2019
I think the best feature of the property had to be the bar. The beds were hard and lumpy, and there was road construction outside that made it near impossible to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2019
The property was convenient for accessing both highways and downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Apr 13, 2019
You shouldn't force people to fill this box out...it's douchie.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2019
When I left a jacket, the wonderful staff found it for me and helped mail it to me. They were professional and responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Mar 22, 2019
Close to restaurants and the highway. Very convenient. Nice little touches like cookies laid out at front door. Great for kids that have been in the car on a long drive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Posted Mar 21, 2019
Comfortable and located near food. I was fine with the hotel. I have stayed there before and I would stay there again. It was a typical Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Posted Mar 6, 2019
Clean hotel for an overnight stay. Breakfast was decent and all the staff were accommodating and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2019
AC was noisy. Staff was not very pleasant.....................................................................................................................................................