Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh pa

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was okay. My only complaint would be not that many channels on the t.v. Also the wifi was horrible. I thought it would be okay since it seemed secure logging in with a password, but it barely worked and they charged you $5 to have better access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very clean.. Nice and helpful staff. B b.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodation!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff were very professional and helpful. Great breakfast. Will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kansas

Not great, but far from bad.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you're working on Ft Detrick.
5 out of 5
by Derrick from Columbus, OH

Clean room, great space and service from all.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
I checked a non-accessible two queen bed room on Hotels.com, but was told it was an open handicap room. The hotel realized that was a mistake and upgraded me to a room with a sofa bed. Which was great because my sons came with us on the trip. Great space in room, however, the air condition did not reach the entire room. I suppose if we had turned it on when we checked in, it would have been fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems at all

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and spacious, service good. Only detractor was you can hear other room doors slamming all morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Suited our needs

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I thought this hotel was really nice, breakfast area was clean and stocked, room was clean and beds comfy! We hit the hot tub and pool, both were nice and clean :)
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Getzville, NY

excellent, great value

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Do your self a favor and spend the extra $25 or so over the others. This place deserves its high marks, straight across the board.
5 out of 5
by Davide from Edinboro, PA

Super friendly staff!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel, while visiting family, and we will return again, as it meets or exceeds all our requirements.