Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Soeul, Korea

교통이 편한 것 같음.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: 호텔 바로 옆 건물에 CVS가 있어 필요한 물품을 살 수 있었고, 15번 도로를 이용하기에 편리하였다.
Cons: 가격 대비하여 그리 개선할 점은 없었던 것 같다.
Location: 다운타운이 차로 10분 정도 거리에 있음.
회사업무로 프레데릭을 방문하게 되어 투숙을 했는데, 고급스러운 느낌은 아니지만 전체적으로 깨끗한 느낌을 받았다. 한국처럼 빠른 속도는 아니지만 무료 인터넷이 사용가능하여 업무 후 호텔에서도 인터넷을 사용한 업무처리가 가능하여 편리했다. 또한 투숙기간 중에 인근의 다른 도시를 오가는 일정이 있었는데 호텔 근처에 15번 도로를 이용할 수 있는 진출입로가 있어 편리했다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Greattach Hotel, need to upgrade breakfast

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel is great. The staff was very friendly and attentive. Unfortunately at breakfast there were lines of people waiting for food. When we arrived at breakfast, there were people waiting in a line for eggs, bacon, and the one waffle machine. I have been at other places with similar food offerings and this is the first time I have seen a line for anything. Two waffle machines rather than one would be most helpful. Food quality was the same as other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway and family we were visiting

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: The rooms are well furnished and clean. Plenty of towels and washcloths are available. It is nice having a small refrigerator in the rooms.
Cons: Perhaps the hotel could make more fruit available at breakfast. There was cutup fruit and apples but we would enjoy having bananas and oranges.
Location: Very nice shopping area a short distance up Route 15. Easy access to Rt 15 from the hotel.
We have stayed at this Hampton Inn many times and never been disappointed. Staff helped us change rooms as we did not require an accessible room. The breakfast selection was excellent. We enjoy the atmosphere in the lobby and dining areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The overall experience was good. The rooms were clean and neat. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly W.

Excellent for business!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Great breakfast! Clean and comfortable, large rooms. Good water pressure in the shower :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matthew from los angeles

good place

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
a nice simple hotel great price for the area and comfort!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coast, Ghana

Excellent breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and the crisp clean fluffy bedding and great pillows.
I stay here when I visit my kids in Frederick. The front desk staff are efficient professional and friendly. The bedding is crisp and clean and very comfortable. Regulation of room temperature is easy. The breakfast is wonderful, with friendly and helpful breakfast staff. The waffle maker is a nice change from bacon and eggs. They even had French toast one day! The coffee is excellent, and coffee is in the lobby all day also. I do not know if all the rooms have been renovated to have a handicap-accessible shower, but my room did. I did not ask, but I walked in to the lobby with a limp and a cane, and the check-in staff gave me a room with an accessible shower instead of a standard bathtub. This was done with no comment. I really appreciated it, and it did contribute to the comfort of my stay. I would give this service 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from Ocala Fl

Super stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,nice, clean, quite! Very comfortable Can't go wrong with Hampton inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacklyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels