Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Convenient hotel on the north end of town.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and well appointed. Comfortable bedding.Morning breakfast was good and in a comfortable dining room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Historic Frederick.
The front desk staff were very nice and the person overseeing the breakfast area was very helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
This hotel was very nice for short stays. The breakfast every morning was actually good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
This was a great place with friendly and helpful staff. The suite we had was spacious, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Delta

Family Get Away

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The pool and hot tub was so nice. The kids all loved it. Location was wonderful. Nice breakfast in the morning as well. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Keith

A good home away from home

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time I've stayed here with my fiancee, and much like the first, it was everything we hoped for
5 out of 5
by Eric

Great for Business

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great choice for business. Super convenient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall great

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
check in was easy. Breakfast was good, a good hot/cold selection. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Beds a little crunchy sounding and firm. Convenient to where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
by Ketih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Cynthia

Cold, Colder, Coldest!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We walked in the room for the first time, the room was cold with 60 degree. We asked for rollaway bed, they did bring it in the room - no extra pillows and blankets. Force blowing warm air toward sofa bed - Colder. We got up at 6 AM, four of us take a shower. None of us ever had nice warm shower, water runs cold for an hour. Our stay was the COLDEST ever! Unpleasant stay. :-(
5 out of 5
by Amy

Always a pleasure

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I can always count on a beautiful and spotless room at any Hampton. All the staff are very friendly and helpful as well. Never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.