Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Awesome!

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Everything was excellent !!! If I change something, would be a young red hair lady at the front desk. She does not say a word , mute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Clinton

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean.
Location: Near wonderbooks, Way off Broadway dinner theater, and Walkersville Southern Railroad
This hotel was close to every place we we wanted to go to. The room was very nice, the beds actually comfortable and the staff courteous. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Everything was great. The staff, the comfortable beds, the hot tub and swimming pool and the breakfast exceeded my expectations. I really loved that the check out is not until 12:00... I will be staying here again and again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Randolph, NJ

Great hotel. Very comfy!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location. Price. Comfort of beds.
Cons: Parking. Too many diamond & taxi spaces set aside.
Location: Downtown Frederick is an amazing, historic town filled with shops & restaurants.
We chose this hotel based on price & location but would go back based on comfort, cleanliness & staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice hotel close to my son

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Swimming pool too close area. Very loud. A lot of kids noise seem to echo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient location.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We were visiting relatives in the area and found the hotel to be close to their home. The room was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was a nice feature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice big suite and pool and hot tub were relaxing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Poor quality construction with paper thin walls. Extremely slow elevator. A bathroom with an unexpected gift in the toilet at check in.... Not the quality I would expect from a Hampton Inn. While the bed was comfortable, there weren't a lot of other positives. Certainly a lot of other travelers found it worthwhile but I unfortunately am not joining those ranks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainsboro, NJ

Close to Shopping and a few minutes from Downtown.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown Frederick. Very well maintained! Wonderful pool and workout facilities.
Location: Hood College & Downtown Frederick just minutes away.
The front desk staff was efficient and friendly. The hotel was clean and maintained very well. The continental breakfast was the perfect touch to start the day. Highly recommend staying here! One of the better hotels that we've stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels