Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

At arrival staff very nice and informative

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room spacious, clean, staff very good, did not use kitchen, but did have in room with all needed to cook
Cons: No complaints, indoor pool was good for the kids, staff was accommodating
Location: Convenient to the mall, restaurants , will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a short stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
toilet didn't work in our room, but we were quickly moved to another room. bed was wonderful and the size of the room was large. our only complaint was that "Full breakfast" was not as advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

Loudoun County VA visit

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were in the area for the Waterford festival but also enjoyed the area historic districts, restaurants and wineries. We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, spacious room. Free continental breakfast in the morning - good coffee. The area has a lot of shopping and dining.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Delaware, Ohio

Very nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night, will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by declan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by elizabeth h from New York, NY

Never again.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Main Stay was completely unsatisfactory. The first room we were in had a broken lock on the front door, necessitating our moving to a new room (and causing us to be late for a family event). In the second room, the faucet in the bathroom sink didn't work. We had to use the tub for washing our hands. I asked for an adjustment of our bill, and was told that we had prepaid, so they couldn't do anything about it. Referred me back to the website.
1 out of 5
by candace

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible customer service. No extra bedding or pillow avaiable. Room was nasty. Creepy hotel. Would not stay again