Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. Well stocked breakfast table with good range of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Perfect inexpensive stop for a quick overnight stay. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Just passing through

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Price. Efficient. Breakfast included
Cons: Hotel is outdated, but they are currently renovating.
Location: Plenty of bars & restaurants nearby. Shopping too.
Heading home from Pittsburgh. Needed a place to crash. This hotel was priced right and included breakfast. Was easy to get to off the highway. It fit my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick md

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Had some pretty inconsiderate guests making a lot of noise yelling in the hallway both mornings of our stay at about 4 am, but otherwise even though the hotel is under renovation, rooms are clean and definitely worth checking out for the price. Totally recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The hotel staff is very nice, they try and accommodate their guests the best they can. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to many things to do in Frederick

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Disappointed no thank you....no be safe. No hope u enjoyed our stay when checking out. Seems our money does pay your paycheck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk service was very courteous and friendly. The hotel location was next to the Francis Scott Key Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas. Va

Good Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Great low cost Hotel. Room was nice and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Although the hotel is being upgraded, the staff and look of the hotel is still wonderful. Very nice people from housekeeping, the front desk, to the nice lady that took care of the breakfast in the morning. We were in Frederick for a friends wedding, coming from Palm Beach Florida, so we did not know what to expect of the area or people. The wedding party and other guest were staying at a higher end hotel which we were not able to afford so we were a bit nervous about how this hotel would be, being a lot less in price. But surprisingly, it was great! And the higher end hotel, was minutes away. We would definitely stay here again.