Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Good location near the City and historical locations. Staff person was very friendly upon arrival. Suite was clean and spacious with small equiped kitchen. Location was safe and quiet with ample parking. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pam

Great stay!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Large spacious rooms. Clean, comfortable, and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Great Place To Stay !

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay ! Extremely great Suite ! Very nice ,very quite ! Very nice people ! Great service !
5 out of 5
by Deanna

Thanks!

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks so much!
5 out of 5
by Frederick

quiet stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
since it is extended stay they don't clean or probably maintain until I leave. I reported sink drain stopper that was not connected in the bathroom sink. 2 days later when I departed it was still not fixed. Otherwise it was a great place and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eileen

Good Value

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good value.Basic but nice-desk mgr called to confirm arrival time. Room looked freshly painted, nice quality towels, bed linen and blanket need replacement, remotes need battery, raisens or something sticky on rug.
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Wonderful Stay For Solo Traveling Female

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
I traveled late and checked-in without any issues. I spoke to Charlie before arriving and he gave great details about how to obtain my room key. I watched DVD movies, cooked, and went sight seeing. I save lots of money cooking. It was so quiet and I slept so well! The location is not off a busy highway. As a solo female traveler I felt so safe!