Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good staff an friendly there to help.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Had a wonderful time in town as always.Wineries up an down hwy 290 r great Then coming back to a nice clean quite room is great to get a little rest for the next day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes, gemütliches Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal und gemütlicher Lobby. Leider ist der Fußweg, zur schönen City etwas weit. Trotzdem hat mir das Hotel und die Stadt besonders gefallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, Tx

Can't believe how great this hotel is!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
My family had a blast in Fredericksburg, in part thanks to Best Western. What a welcoming place, so clean and such courteous and friendly staff. We will definitely book again next year for a summer getaway!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Texas

Nice hotel close to Fredricksburg and wineries.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything we planned on doing. It was a good price.
Cons: The air conditioning was loud.
Location: Close to Fredricksburg and wineries.
The hotel is close to everything we planned on doing. This is our second time staying here. It was clean, staff was friendly and included breakfast was good. The air conditioning was noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Hot morning breakfast
Cons: How about Free HBO
Location: Close enough to the main drag, yet far enough away to not hear the noise.
We thoroughly enjoyed our brief overnight stay. We highly recommend. Very nice room. Nice hotel. Friendly informative staff. Good morning hot breakfast. We will definitely stay again for a longer visit.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Scott

Wine

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dan and Dora from Texas

Best outdoor pool ever!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick stay over and the pool was the absolute best part! The room was clean, comfortable and quite larger than expected. Also had a full length mirror which I loved! Not too many hotels remember to add that to the room and I think it is a great asset. The service was friendly and the location was nice and quiet. My daughter and I swam from 8:30 pm - 10 pm and it was wonderful. The pool was beautiful....clean and clear with alternate color lighting! We thoroughly enjoyed it and this hotel made our quick stay feel like a real vacation!
5 out of 5
by gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gary from Ft Worth

G&M

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Thought great place to stay. Only drawback was tv we didn't know what station available and no guide or reference in room.