Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Floresville

Posted Jul 8, 2018
Room stunk! Comforter on bed nasty and filled with stains. King size bed lumpy! Towels were dingy and extremely worn and thin. Yuk!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Basic hotel. Floors in bathroom were a little dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Wifi would not work, bathroom was not clean, beds sort of clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not very clean

Posted Apr 30, 2018
For a place in Fredericksburg, I was very disappointed. The town is great but this particular hotel is very less than par. It was smelly and the staff was not easy to work with - very disappointed. I would not recommend it at all...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Moldy and old........................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Worst hotel I have ever stayed in in my life. Did not know their were hotels like this in the USA for the money we spent If it says Budget run!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Price Gouging Dump!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
This was the worse "Motel" I've ever stayed in. I had to sleep on my clothing out of fear of catching a venereal disease or parasitic bug. It was quite obvious the torn and tattered sheets and blankets were not washed. There was a live baby snake or strange looking worm on the bathroom floor and the shower was gross. The appliance was extremely old, and I had to park on the street curb. I've stayed in a 5-star hotel, that cost less than what they charged for this run down dump. In my opinion, this place should not be listed on Expedia or any other website, rather reserved for transients. I asked for a refund or discount form the rediculous amount I was forced to pay because there was no other hotel or room available in Fredricksburg to change to. But, I would have probably been safer sleeping in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in Fredericksburg

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The bed is like sleeping on a concrete slab. The location is good but the place is extremely out dated. Towels and bedding really poor quality. The room was clean though. Will definitely not be staying there again. I barely slept because I could not get comfortable on that horrible mattress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible/ Last Resort in Fredericksburg

Posted Apr 10, 2018 on Hotels
Thin walls Can hear TV and sex clearly next door Black mold on bathroom window Heater did not work on cold night Clearly not putting any money into property
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Horrible place to reserve and try to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2018 on Hotels
Horrible...they cancelled our reservation because we wanted to pay at the hotel and she wanted to run my credit card before and I told her NO...each couple is paying for their own room on their credit cards. I only held it on mine and requested on the Hotels.com page to pay at the hotel.