Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuero, tx

Big room..could use an update

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was quick..room was clean..overall a good place for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your thoughts following your stay here with us. Glad that you were comfortable and pleased with the quick and efficient service from our staff. Thank you for your business and review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Could use a little maintenance and up keep. Night clerk Derrick was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you were pleased with the services. I regret however that you found the condition of clean under par. Your feedback will be forwarded to our hotel administration for reference, this will be addressed accordingly. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed overnight but decent accommodations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom and shower were moldy and shower head was broken. Also torn bed cover and bugs in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, room smelled wonderful. Fridge and micro. in room. Front desk clerk was fabulous & advised us of possible ice on roads
Cons: We really enjoyed our stay and have no comments on improving anything
Location: Kerrville is a great area and we stay here whenever we go to Fredericksburg. It is less busy here and the food and shopping is great
The hotel is very clean and well maintained. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was very spacious and included a small fridge, microwave, writing desk, flat screen TV with Direct TV. We were very impressed with the quality for the price. Check-in was very quick and the staff very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others and will stay here on our next visit to Fredericksburg / Kerrville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for giving us positive rating following your visit. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for price.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were a little hard, but nice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little upset at the beginning when I was charged for the room a second time. Not sure how mistakes like that happen but it was resolved and all good. Nice, comfy room with a fridge and microwave. I read some bad reviews on the breakfast but I really liked it. Any continental breakfast that has boiled eggs, Englisb muffins and peanut butter is a success for me. Oh and waffles too. And real orange juice not the juice drink so many places serve. I would suggest serving bagels and cream cheese. But the best thing about this place was the reasonable price.