Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kerrville, Tx Room

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Hotel was just fine for the price. Front desk was very helpful when I arrived and requested a change from two nights to one night; however, Expedia was not as helpful but eventually got it done. The hotel was clean and quiet. A good stay for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

well pleased

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: no
Location: none
No problems at all. I have things to do other than this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Air conditioner broken Toilet rocked/made noise The morning manager was nice. That's all I have to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cental Texas ranch

We were in Kerrville for UIL One Act Play

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We did not explore Kerrville as we were there only for destination event. Kerrville offers many things for tourists.
Room was clean and comfortable. We choose not to eat breakfast of cereal or donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels

Close to downtown, perfect for my needs

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel was fairly nice. Well kept. I never used the complimentary wifi so I can't attest to it. Tv had many channels and very good signals. The breakfast did leave much to b e desired but I can see they tried. The hot waffles had an odd flavor to them but maybe I cooked it incorrectly or something, not sure. The muffins, danishes, toast, and cereal was good. There are many places to eat around here. Would definitely stay here again just eat elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your insightful review, Please know that we value your feedback, as we use our guests’ reviews to help us identify areas that need our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Post Falls

Late traveler with disability

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Easy access, friendly employees, room was proper for my disability and ability to get around.
I was impressed with the comfort of the hotel, location and cleanliness. Clerk was as tired as I was but she was able to help me out with my bags, etc. The morning staff helped load my bags also. Friendly, good location and quiet for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our services and quality of accommodation succeeded. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, TX

Will never stay here again

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Water pressure in shower..
Cons: Alot
Location: Location was good.. We go for Wine Tastings and to eat at Cowboys Steak House.
Our room was ok I guess for the price.. The A/C didn't work or we couldn't figure out what setting it was on cause there was nothin around the knobs to tell you.. So we had to play the guessing game.. The mini fridge didn't work. The ice machine didn't work, had to walk across the street to get ice for our drinks. The soda machine didn't work either. The carpet was nasty. The shower head, I couldn't get it to turn at first.. My husband figured it out the next day. You have to turn the shower head before you turn it on or you will get beat to death.. Had really good water pressure. The parking was very tight that night.. Will only stay here again if last resort.. We drive to Kerrville all the time to do wine tasting in Fredericksburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear on the issue with your stay here at our hotel. Please call our staff’s attention to assist you with issue/s in your room. Thank you for staying here with us and we hope to have the chance to serve you better. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kerrville tx

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
It was a good room for our short visit. We only showered and slept there but it was roomy and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. Our goal is to provide an accommodating experience to all of our guests and it is heartwarming to hear that we met your approval. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuero, tx

Big room..could use an update

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was quick..room was clean..overall a good place for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your thoughts following your stay here with us. Glad that you were comfortable and pleased with the quick and efficient service from our staff. Thank you for your business and review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Could use a little maintenance and up keep. Night clerk Derrick was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you were pleased with the services. I regret however that you found the condition of clean under par. Your feedback will be forwarded to our hotel administration for reference, this will be addressed accordingly. Kind regards.