Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg

Posted May 20, 2018
We had a wonderful experience the staff also went beyond just to make us feel welcomed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2018
Solid place. Nice rooms and breakfast close to main drag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Nice stay. Great location. Check-in was quick and easy. Room comfortable and clean in excellent condition. I think the mattress was a little too firm for me. The pillows are very soft which is great, but it would have been nice to have a little more support in the pillows. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Very comfortable bed and room. Close walking distance to historic town. Excellent breakfast and cookies upon check in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Great location and clean rooms. You can walk easily on Main Street. Staff were friendly and breakfast was great. They served a lot of choices in the morning! Only issue was noise. The walls/ceilings are so thin we could hear everything above and next to us. Kept me up a lot of the nights and not great for wanting to sleep in. Other than that, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Nice hotel on Main Street, walking distance to shopping and restaurants. My complaint is that the shower had very little water pressure, we had to take baths and it took forever to fill the tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very close to historic downtown.

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Pros: clean and well maintained
Cons: better selection of breakfast items
Location: one and a half blocks from the Nimitz Museum and the WWII Pacific museum. excellent!
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. it was nice and quiet and close to Fredericksburg downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Little Touches Made Our Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
It was exceptional in every way. The breakfast was incredible and the little touches made our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
It was a wonderful hotel. The rooms were very clean and the bed was so comfy. The staff was very helpful.