Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Herlinda from San Antonio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
nice clean spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by Greg from Bakersfield CA

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very convienent right off freeway variety of restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange, Texas

Nice hotel that is convenient to area restaurants.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was very well kept and had a good variety at the breakfast bar. The staff was very friendly and kept the place clean. The only complaint I would have was that the bed mattress was not very comfortable. Other than that, everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Kelly from Aledo, TX

Nice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size rooms. Comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was very nice and the staff was also. Would stay her again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wildflower Trip

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding. Have stayed here before. Consistent efficient friendly check in. Rooms very clean with all modern amenities. Appreciated the Keurig coffee maker in the room. Stay was quiet and very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Steve from North TExas

Large Rms

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Impressed with size of suite. Much larger than suites I say at in competitors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra from Batavia, IL

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Short one night stay. While on a longer trip. Convenient to highway. Staff was very friendly and efficient
4 out of 5
by Miranda from Dallas, TX

New guy at the front desk.

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived early for check in on a saturday morning, with the front desk guy rolling his eyes and stating " are you serious? you do know check in time is 3 PM, you're lucky that Im not charging you a fee for this" I have checked in early to multiple hotels without any snide commits or hassle at all. Poor customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
the room was by the elevator and noisy. I did not ask for handicap bathroom but I got one and for that not a clean one. it seemed like that room did not have any occupant for a while, you could tell from dust on surfaces. the hotel overall was new, nice and walking distance from an Italian restaurant.