Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and quiet atmosphere.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Check in was quick and staff very accommodating. Room was very clean and well appointed. Got a great nights sleep and the breakfast was very good. Definitely enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pilot point tx

Hotel to visit

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Air conditioner didn't cool the room, toilet was clogged, other than that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Had a good night sleep. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for a nights rest

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Location: Centrally located
Clean and friendly staff with nice pool and hot tub. Quite and located in a good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lorena tx

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing.
Cons: There was a smell in our room that wasn't in the other two.
I would have liked to know that they were remodeling by our room. We weren't there much so it was okay. Staff was so friendly and helpful. A/C cooled the room quickly but there was a weird smell in the room. Biker friendly and offered towels to wipe down bikes in the mornings. Over all a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moving Mom

Posted May 4, 2017
Conveniently located, easy access to I10. Clean, but obviously a highly used hotel. Really great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! Sadly, for them, the hotel is in desperate need of remodeling/renovation. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Only complaint was the WIFI wasn't working well.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very clean. Good bed. Quiet. Only problem was with scheduling. We scheduled non smoking king room and when we arrived all that was available was a smoking room. We had to stay in a room with queen bed instead of king bed.